Record Another Bloody Sabbath • Band Solemnity Format CD, EP • Published Tue 06 Jun 2006


Line up
  • Sven The Axe (vocals, keyboards, shaker, percussion, choirs)
  • Ralf “The Red Monk” Gromer (bass)
  • Nosferatu Kuba (guitars)
  • Adrian ‘Son Of Satan’ Brock – drums on Hache De Guerre, Mystification, Mephisto (live) & Bloodbath (live)
  • Stefan Huber: drums on What Does It Take


EP CD song time
01 Hache De Guerre (sung in French language) 04:07
02 Mystficication (by Manilla Road) 05:28
03 What Does It Take (by Cirith Ungol)
04 Dreamtime (classical instrumental) 03:35
05 Mephisto (live in Germany 2005) 05:35
06 Bloodbath (live in Germany 2005) 04:36
Check it out here:

EP with a Cirith Ungol cover.

  • Solemnity Music; SOL-M 009 – CDR-0007 / Solemnity Pic CD.
  • Special limited 12-inch picture vinyl edition with inlay is possibly unreleased.
Support the artists, buy records or merchandise of Solemnity Another Bloody Sabbath 🛒

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for Another Bloody Sabbath, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x