Record Hymns to Steel • Band Emerald Format album, vinyl • Published 2009


LP song time
A01 Preparing for Battle 01:51
A02 Hymn to Steel 06:04
A03 Revenge 04:57
A04 Empire of Lies 05:44
B01 My Way 05:03
B02 Blind Mass 05:41
B03 Will You Ever Return 05:03
B04 Bastardo 04:28
C01 We Shall Rise 05:25
C02 Bard of the King 05:47
C03 After the Battle 01:56
C04 Warlord’s Wrath (BLACK KNIGHT cover)
D01 Dr. Phibes/Dreamworld (ANGEL WITCH cover)
D02 Heaven Help Us (CIRITH UNGOL cover)
D03 Rebels of our Time (live)
D04 Battlefield (live)


Check it out here:

Album with a Cirith Ungol-cover.

The Cirith Ungol cover is only on vinyl re-release, not on the original 2007-CD. The CD has a different tracklist – it omits track 12-16 on the vinyl, but has Azrael (Crimson Glory cover) as track 10, total 12 tracks.

The cover is available on the One Foot In Fire-tribute album.

Support the artists, buy records or merchandise of Emerald Hymns to Steel 🛒

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for Hymns to Steel, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x