Record Live Kings • Band Cirith Ungol Format bootleg, vinyl • Published 1992


LP song
A01 Atom Smasher (live)
A02 I’m Alive (live)
A03 Black Machine (live)
A04 Master of the Pit (live)
B01 King of the Dead (live)
B02 Death of the Sun (live)
B03 Fingern of Scorn (live)
B04 Cirith Ungol (live)
Check it out here:
  • LP: 1992? (Wasted Records; ?) black cover, black vinyl
  • LP: 1992? (Wasted Records; ?) blue cover, white vinyl

This is a live vinyl bootleg. Contains Cirith Ungol Live at Roxy Club 83. The recordings are probably the same that appears on the new and highly available Return of the Dead Kings-bootleg CD. It is supposedly limited to 10 copies. A copy that was sold on eBay 25 nov 2010 for 47,61 Euro (error now), was supposedly bought in Frankfurt, Germany in 1992. It is reported that the tracklist on the back cover is wrong and that the correct one is on the Tracklist.

See here:

See also the official release from 2021:

Half Past Human

Support the artists, buy records or merchandise of Cirith Ungol 🛒

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for Live Kings, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x