Record Rock’n’Roll Terrorists • Band Static Laughter Format CD, demo • Published 2001


  1. Nebelgeschwader
  2. Rock & Roll Terrorist
  3. Herr der Eiswelt
  4. Lichtfetzenflug
  5. Sehnsucht nach dem Sturm
  6. Fuck off and Die! (Evil Vampiric Scum)
  7. Dance of Despair
  8. Friß Scheiße!
  9. Ascheregen (Instrumental)
  10. Im Sturm der Erinnerung
  11. Untermenschenjagd
  12. Frost and Fire (Tribute to Cirith Ungol) (Cirith Ungol cover)
Check it out here:

Rock’n’Roll Terrorists also known as Demo II with a Cirith Ungol cover.

Static Laughter plays Black Psycho Punk’n’Roll sexclusively!

  • CD-R; self-released

Origin: Germany

Support the artists, buy records or merchandise of Static Laughter 🛒

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for Rock’n’Roll Terrorists, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x