Record Worms of the Earth • Band Rosae Crucis Format album • Published Wed 02 Apr 2003



CD song time
01 Behind the Eyes of Partha Mac Othna 03:40
02 The Justice of Roma 06:57
03 Bran Mak Morn 05:11
04 A Wizard in My Dreams 02:14
05 Escape from Eboracum 06:52
06 The Dagon’s Moore 04:58
07 Gates to Abominium 04:25
08 The Black Stone 05:36
09 Traian’s Tower Falls 02:38
10 Worms of the Earth 04:27
11 The Witch 05:08
12 Requiem for Titus Silla 03:44
13 Death of the Sun (Cirith Ungol cover)
Check it out here:

Album with a Cirith Ungol-cover

The Cirith Ungol cover is a bonus track only on the japanese edition.

Support the artists, improve your metal collection, buy records or merchandise of Rosae Crucis Worms Earth ๐Ÿ›’

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for Worms of the Earth, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x