Record Guided By Evil Light • Band SpiritBell Format Album and Compilation appearances • Published Wed 16 Nov 2016


  1. The Nameless Soldier 4:49
  2. Desert Ghost 6:32
  3. The Flying Dutchman 4:19
  4. Breath of the Raven 5:32
  5. Full Moon Madness 4:38
  6. I Am the Vengeance (Demo 2016) 5:00
  7. Queen of the Night (Demo 2016) 4:24
  8. Ivan the Terrible (Demo 2016 – instrumental) 3:52
  9. Horgonyt fel! (Demo 2012) 4:37
  10. Doomed Planet (Demo 2013 – Cirith Ungol cover) 4:27

Witches Brew β€Žβ€“ BREW073

    • Track 6, 7, 8 are previously unreleased songs in demo versions recorded in 2016.
    • Track 9 is a demo recorded in 2012.
    • Track 10 is a Breath Of The Raven of Cirith Ungol cover recorded in 2013.


    Support the artists, improve your metal collection, buy records or merchandise of SpiritBell Guided By Evil Light πŸ›’

    SpiritBell These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for Guided By Evil Light, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

    0 0 votes
    Article Rating
    Notify of
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Would love your thoughts, please comment.x