Shreddit CU AMA Published Sun 18 Dec 2022

Join our AMA on the Shreddit subreddit this Sunday, August 14th at 1pm PST / 4pm EST.

Repost from @shreddit__
It’s been a while, let me knock the dust off the keyboard…

Attention, attention! Calling all Shreddites! We have an important announcement for all whom this will reach:

Cirith Ungol will be holding an AMA on the subreddit on August 14th at 1pm PST. That’s this Sunday. Pacific Standard time is currently GMT-7.

Cirith Ungol need no introduction, but I’ll give a small one anyway. The band blasted its way onto the scene with Frost and Fire in 81, dropped four amazing albums, took a break and released Forever Black in 2020 to much fan fair. If you don’t know who these guys are, you’re missing out. Seriously. You’ve got 6 days to get yourself acquainted with their sound and to get your questions ready!

After technical difficulties and months of rescheduling to get this nailed down, we finally have the new date for the @cirithungolband AMA! This Sunday, December 18th at 11:30 PST/14:30 EST, the band will be available to answer any burning questions you have. The thread will be up on the Shreddit Reddit page just before the AMA kicks off. If you have any questions you want to ask, but won’t be available, feel free to tag a Shreddit mod in one of our daily discussions and we will try to get it added in Sunday.

Left: Jarvis, Greg, Rob and Tim.

Greg has note that it’s written “Cirith Ungol AMA 12/18/22”, i.e. 18th Dec 2022. His T-shirt of the rock band named Jerusalem (UK), 1972.

13 / 100
Categories:

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments



0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x