4 years ago today: Live at Roxy Club. L.A. CA 1983 was released 💿️
Record Destiny Calls • Band Chevalier Format album • Published Fri 26 Apr 2019


  1. Introduction 00:59
  2. The Immurement 05:30
  3. The Curse of the Dead Star 08:07
  4. Road of Light 07:44
    • I The Insight (The Seer Spoketh)
    • II The Oath
    • III The Enlightenment
  5. … As the Clouds Gather 01:23
  6. Stormbringer 05:29
  7. In the Grip of the Night 06:24
  8. Prelude to End 01:39
  9. A Warrior’s Lament 07:47
Check it out here:
Support the artists, buy records or merchandise of Chevalier Destiny Calls 🛒

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for Destiny Calls, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x