Record Of Swords And Magic Mix • Band Various artists Format Bootleg/counterfeit, Cassette/MC/Tape, and Various artists • Published 2016


Side A

  1. Masters Of The Universe – Castle Grey Skull Side One
  2. Stormwitch – Cave of Steenfoll
  3. Overlorde – Snow Giant
  4. Blues Creation – Demon & Eleven Children
  5. October 31 – The Warlock
  6. Revocation– Conjuring the Cataclysm
  7. Attack – The Dragon From The Hill
  8. S.A. Slayer – Ancient Swords
  9. Max Lynx – Dragons And Warriors
  10. Megasus – Paladin vs. Berserker

Side B

  1. Satan – Blades Of Steel
  2. Saint Vitus – White Magic/Black Magic
  3. Cirith Ungol – Blood & IronΒ 
  4. Metal Church – Merciless Onslaught
  5. Black Knight – Day Of The Wizard
  6. Elixir – The Spell
  7. Unicorn – The Return Of The Legend
  8. Chastain – When The Battle’s Over
  9. Manowar – The Crown And The Ring (Lament Of The Kings)
  10. Masters Of The Universe – Castle Grey Skull Side Two
Support the artists, improve your metal collection, buy records or merchandise of Cirith Ungol πŸ›’

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for Of Swords And Magic Mix, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x