Record Restless September Releases • Band Various artists Format Cassette/MC/Tape, Promo/sampler, and Various artists • Published Sep 1991


Side A

  1. They Might Be Giants – Hey, Mr. DJ, I Tought We Had A Deal
  2. They Might Be Giants – Don’ t Let’ s Start
  3. Barbie Bones – Submarine Soul
  4. Barbie Bones – Dog
  5. Wall Of Voodoo – Ring Of Fire
  6. Wall Of Voodoo – Can’t Make Love

Side B

  1. Cirith Ungol – Fire
  2. Cirith Ungol – Join The Legion
  3. Roky Erickson – Creature With The Atom Brain
  4. Roky Erickson – Starry Eyes

Restless Records, HX PRO 6 NR

Support the artists, improve your metal collection, buy records or merchandise of Restless September Releases πŸ›’

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for Restless September Releases, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x