Band The Warriors

Members (2 numbers or more)

Check it out here:

The Warriors – Monomyth

Guest with Jarvis Leatherby and Armand John Anthony, 13 Dec 2019

  1. All Life Is One 2:05
  2. The Painful Truth 2:39
    Guest – Jarvis Leatherby, Jeremy Palaszewski, Winston McCall
  3. Iron Mind 3:07
    Guest – Jarvis Leatherby
  4. Yu’ukwep Nukagüd (Death Dancer) 0:38
  5. Death Ritual 2:47
    Guest – Armand John Anthony, Nate Rebolledo
  6. Hutch 0:31
  7. Within, Without 3:13
  8. Fountain Of Euth 3:07
  9. Tavi Üüs Yukwenaak (The Sun Is Dying) 0:57
  10. Burn From The Lion 2:19
  11. Beyond The Human Dimension 1:35
  12. Last SOS 4:52
Support the artists, buy records or merchandise of The Warriors 🛒

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for The Warriors, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x