RT @MetalBlade: Jarvis Leatherby is up next! Tune into a new episode of our @Twitch Q&A this coming Thursday! Ask all of those burning @CirithU questions down in the comments below! 5.27 @ 12PM PT β€’ 3PM ET β€’ 9PM CET πŸ“Ί: http://twitch.tv/metalbladeofficial #cirithungol #metalblade
RT @MetalBlade: Jarvis Leatherby is up next! Tune into a new episode of our @Twitch Q&A this coming Thursday! Ask all of tho... | Cirith Ungol Online

(Feed generated with FetchRSS)

Categories: 𝕏 (Twitter)

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x