ID 25829 • Edition Forever Black Test Pressing Vinyl • Record Forever BlackBand Cirith UngolRelease date Fri 04 Mar 2022

Side A (1/2), 5 tracks, Total time 19:28:920

  1. The Call
  2. Legions Arise
  3. The Frost Monstreme
  4. The Fire Divine

Side B (2/2), 2 tracks, Total time 11:07:294

  1. Brutish Man Child
  2. Half Past Human

Support the artists, buy records or merchandise of Cirith Ungol Forever Black 🛒

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for Forever Black Test Pressing Vinyl, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x