Record First reunion show 2016-10-08 Ventura Theater, CA • Band Cirith Ungol Format Bootleg/counterfeit and Online/streaming • Published Mon 10 Oct 2016


01. Intro (Toccata in D Minor/War Eternal)
02. Join the Legion
03. I’m Alive
04. Atom Smasher
05. Blood and Iron
06. Black Machine
07. Frost and Fire
08. Chaos Descends
09. Doomed Planet
10. Chaos Rising
11. Fallen Idols
12. Paradise Lost
13. Master of the Pit
14. King of the Dead
15. Cirith Ungol
16. Outro (War Eternal)

see here:

The Kings Of The Dead Have Risen @ Frost and Fire Fest II

6 / 100
Support the artists, improve your metal collection, buy records or merchandise of First reunion show 2016-10-08 Ventura Theater, CA πŸ›’

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for First reunion show 2016-10-08 Ventura Theater, CA, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x