2 years ago today: 40th Anniversary Clear Vinyl [fourth pressing] edition was released ๐Ÿ’ฟ๏ธ
2 years ago today: 40th Anniversary Ruby Red Vinyl [fourth pressing] edition was released ๐Ÿ’ฟ๏ธ
ID 304 • Edition CD: (Reborn Classics; RC 1009) w/Armored Saint • Record One Foot In HellBand Cirith UngolRelease date 1992 • Release label Reborn Classics • Release number RC 1009 • Country Liechtenstein

split w/”Lesson Well Learned” by Armored Saint. Bootleg Reborn Classics from Liechtenstein.

  1. Cirith Ungol – Blood & Iron 3:53
  2. Cirith Ungol – Chaos Descends 4:57
  3. Cirith Ungol – The Fire 3:37
  4. Cirith Ungol – Nadsokor 4:45
  5. Cirith Ungol – 100 Mph 3:26
  6. Cirith Ungol – War Eternal 5:16
  7. Cirith Ungol – Doomed Planet 4:39
  8. Cirith Ungol – One Foot In Hell 5:13
  9. Armored Saint – Lesson Well Learned 2:57
  10. Armored Saint – No Reason To Live 4:10
  11. Armored Saint – False Alarm 4:33
  12. Armored Saint – Striken By Fate 3:35
  13. Armored Saint – On The Way 4:50

Phonographic Copyright โ„— โ€“ Reborn Classics
Glass Mastered At โ€“ Gramofonovรฉ Zรกvody
Matrix / Runout: GZ DA0214 RC 1009
Rights Society: GEMA

Reborn Classics – Bootleg label from Liechtenstein, active in the early 1990’s.
Countryย  on this CD – Czechoslovakia

See also this bootleg:

CD: 1992 (Reborn Classics; RC 1003)

14 / 100
Support the artists, improve your metal collection, buy records or merchandise of Cirith Ungol One Foot in Hell ๐Ÿ›’

One Foot In Hell

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for CD: (Reborn Classics; RC 1009) w/Armored Saint, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x