4 years ago today: Live at Roxy Club. L.A. CA 1983 was released 💿️
Record Mooseheart Faith • Band The Mooseheart Faith Stellar Groove Band Format album • Published 1988


Artwork – Stephen Hopper
Bass – P. J. Galligan (tracks: A2)
Drums – Ed Rogell (tracks: B1)
Vocals, Guitar, Bass Guitar, Musette, Electronics, Bells – Todd Homer
Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer, Electric Organ, Drums, Tambourine, Toy – Larry Robinson*


A1 Golden Light
A2 Unhinge
A3 Love Went Bad
A4 I’m Lost In Space
A5 I Fade Away
B1 We Can Conquer The World Today
B2 Back From Samoa
B3 The Final Veil
B4 Aliens From Space
B5 Time Has Told On Me

Check it out here:

Featuring Members of the “Angry Samoans” with the original Versions of “Unhinged” + “Back from Samoa

Support the artists, buy records or merchandise of Mooseheart Faith 🛒

These links are automatic generated links and may not always give the best search result. Sometimes you might need to refine the search after having tried any of these links. Some are affiliates and some are not. If you know about any good deal for Mooseheart Faith, don't hesitate to add a link in the comment field or in the forum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x